This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Staff

Sales

Tab SubTitle

Finance

Tab SubTitle

Owner

Tab SubTitle

Management

Tab SubTitle

Customer Care

Tab SubTitle

Service & Parts

Tab SubTitle

Service Advisors

Tab SubTitle

Delivery

Tab SubTitle

Sales

Tab SubTitle
9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City
MO
64153
  • Wally Haware

    Employee Image

    Wally Haware

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 452-7000
    whaware@HondaTS.com
  • Paul Meeks

    Employee Image

    Paul Meeks

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 294-1930
    (816) 452-7000
    pmeeks@HondaTS.com
  • Lowell Oertwig

    Employee Image

    Lowell Oertwig

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 452-7000
    loertwig@HondaTS.com
  • Pedro Rivera

    Employee Image

    Pedro Rivera

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 769-7751
    (816) 452-7000
    privera@HondaTS.com
  • Joseph Ryan Sr.

    Employee Image

    Joseph Ryan Sr.

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 898-0123
    (816) 452-7000
    jryan@HondaTS.com
  • Duane Skjervem

    Employee Image

    Duane Skjervem

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (913) 901-7635
    (816) 452-7000
    dskjervem@HondaTS.com
  • Russ Law

    Employee Image

    Russ Law

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (402) 613-3205
    (816) 452-7000
    rlaw@HondaTS.com
  • Bill Robinson

    Employee Image

    Bill Robinson

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 452-7000
    brobinson@HondaTS.com
  • Maurice Murry

    Employee Image

    Maurice Murry

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (785) 550-1942
    (816) 452-7000
    mmurry@HondaTS.com
  • Paul Anselmo

    Employee Image

    Paul Anselmo

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 452-7000
    panselmo@HondaTS.com
  • Kaylie Saifee

    Employee Image

    Kaylie Saifee

    Sales & Leasing Specialist
    (816) 452-7000
    kaylie@HondaTS.com
- + Disclaimers