This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Honda Awards & Recognition in Kansas City, MO

2019 Council of Excellence Award | Honda of Tiffany Springs
2018 Council of Excellence! Congratulations to Honda of Tiffany Springs and the team for their excellence in automotive financing!
Honda Customer Service 2.jpg
Honda Council of Parts and Service Professional Award! Congratulations to Service Manager Jeff Hudson, Parts Manager Jim Eary and their respective teams!
CPSPpartsservice (002).gif
2018 Council of Excellence emblem.png
Service and Parts 2.jpg
Honda Council of Service & Parts Professional Awarded to the top 150 in the country! Presented by Honda Reperesentative Kyle Butler to Service Manager Jeff Hudson and Parts Manager Jim Eary.
Honda Fixed First 2.jpg
Recognized by Honda Fixed First Visit Award Winner 2017! Congratulations to Service Manager Jeff Hudson, Parts Manager Jim Eary and their respective teams!
Image 1.jpg
Image 2
Parts Awards: Kyle Butler, DPSM, awarding Ari her 3-year and Tate his 15-year recognition plaques.
Image 3 RESIZE.jpg
Image 4 RESIZE.jpg
Service advisor Honda Certification Award presented by Honda Service & Parts rep Kyle Butler to Mike and Kenny.
Here at Honda of Tiffany Springs we are very proud to have Rich Allison, Bill King, Mike Bair, Bob Davis, Dave Witt, Brad Van Lue, Chris Adkins, Freddy Egelston, Travis Fetterman, and Dan Helbert on our service team. Congratulations guys!
Honda Recognizes Rich Allison.
35 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Bill King.
35 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Mike Bair.
25 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Bob Davis.
25 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Dave Witt.
25 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Brad Van Lue.
20 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Chris Adkins.
10 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Freddy Egelston.
10 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Travis Fetterman.
10 Years Service Recognition!
Honda Recognizes Dan Helbert.
5 Years Service Recognition!
Council of Excellence Award

2015 Honda Finance Council Award

We are proud to announce that it's our 7th time winning the Honda Finance Council Award since 2008 and our 5th consecutive year!

2014 Honda Finance Council Award

Our sixth time winning the Honda Finance Council Award since 2008 and fourth consecutive year. Only the top 15% of the dealer body wins this award and is much coveted by the dealer body. It’s a reflection of consistency and hard work year in and year out, especially with the ever changing landscape of our business.

Congratulations, Jesse and Tim!

2013 Missouri Excellence Award

April 1st 2014 - Honda of Tiffany Springs has been selected for the 2013 Missouri Excellence Award amongst all its peers and competitors by the US Institute for Excellence in Commerce (USIEC).

Each year the USIEC conducts business surveys and industry research to identify companies that have achieved demonstrable success in their local business environment and industry category. They are recognized as having enhanced the commitment and contribution of small businesses through service to their customers and community. Small businesses of this caliber enhance the consumer driven stature that Missouri is renowned for.

Honda of Tiffany Springs has consistently demonstrated a high regard for upholding business ethics and company values. This recognition by USIEC marks a significant achievement as an emerging leader within various competitors and is setting benchmarks that the industry should follow.

As part of the industry research and business surveys, various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the selected companies in each category. This research is part of an exhaustive process that encapsulates a year long immersion in the business climate of Missouri.
2008 award

2013 Honda Finance Council Award

Our 5th time winning the Honda Finance Council Award since 2008 and third consecutive year.

Congratulations, Jesse and Tim!
- + Disclaimers